# **MEWAR ABHIVYAKTI - 2022**

# Jointly Organized by MIM and MLI (04-05-2022 to 06-05-2022)

4<sup>th</sup> May 2022 (Day-1)

Anchor: Vidhi & Pranav Agarwal, Student (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)

Venue: Auditorium Time: 10:00 AM- 4:00 PM

	INAUGURAL SESSION (10:00 AM- 10:15 AM)
10:00 AM	Lighting of Lamp & Offering Flowers to Saraswati Pratima by Dignitaries
10:05 AM	Ganesh Vandana
10:10 AM	Vande Matram
	POETRY (10:15 AM- 11:00 AM)
10:15 AM	Deepak Bhat (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
10:20 AM	Pratiksha (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
10:25 AM	Sushmita (Dept. of Management, MIM)
10:30 AM	Aditi (Dept. of Science, MIM)
10:35 AM	Prerna Saxena (Dept. of Biotechnology, MIM)
10:40 AM	Satendra Jha (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
10:45 AM	Akash Kumar Verma (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
10:50 AM	Shalu Pandey (Dept. of Law, MLI)
10:55 AM	Reserved Slot

#### **MIMICRY**

Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 NOON

11:00 AM	Veer (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
11:05 AM	Anurag Thakur (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
11:10 AM	Shubham Chaudhary (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
11:15 AM	Priyanshu Agarwal (Dept. of Management, MIM)
11:20 AM	Shivansh Thakur (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
11:25 AM	Reserved Slot
	LUNCH BREAK (12:00 NOON-12:30 PM)

#### **SOLO SONG**

Time: 12:30 PM Onwards

12:30 PM	Rizwan Baig (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
12:35 PM	Richa Sharma (Dept. of Management, MIM)
12:40 PM	Ankit (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
12:45 PM	Ayushi Gard (Dept. of Biotechnology, MIM)
12:50 PM	Tayyab Siddiqui (Dept. of Science, MIM)
12:55 PM	Anirudh Yadav (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
1:00 PM	Alisha Mirza (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
1:05 PM	Chirag Tomar (Dept. of Law, MLI)
1:10 PM	Reserved Slot

## **GROUP SONG**

Time: 2:00 PM Onwards

Anu & Group (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
Suhani & Group (Dept. of Management, MIM)
Vinay & Group (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
Vansh & Group (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
Anchal & Group (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
Shristi Sharma & Group (Dept. of Law, MLI)
Reserved Slot
7

# **MEWAR ABHIVYAKTI - 2022**

## **Jointly Organized by MIM and MLI**

5th May 2022 (Day-2)

Anchor: Mahak Golchha & Animesh Rana, Student (Dept. of HSS, MLI)

Venue: Auditorium Time: 10:00 AM- 4:00 PM

	INAUGURAL SESSION (10:00 AM- 10:15 AM)
10:00 AM	Lighting of Lamp & Offering Flowers to Saraswati Pratima by Dignitaries
10:05 AM	Saraswati Vandana by Sia (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
10:10 AM	Vande Matram
	PLAY (10:20 AM TO 12:00 NOON)
Shivansh &	Group (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
Akshara Bh	atnagar (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
Gunjan & G	roup (Dept. of Management, MIM)
Santusht M	ani & Group (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
Rajat & Gro	oup (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
Deepak & G	roup (Dept. of Law, MLI)

# **QAWWALI**

Time: 12:00 NOON to 1:30 PM

12:00 PM	Keshav & Group (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
12:05 PM	Aniket & Group (Dept. of Management, MIM)
12:10 PM	Sonali & Group (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
12:15 PM	Sumit & Group (Dept. of Law, MLI)
12:20 PM	Abhishek & Group (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
12:25 PM	Reserved Slot
	LUNCH BREAK (1:30 PM-2:00 PM)

#### **SOLO DANCE**

Time: 2:00 PM Onwards

2:00 PM	Niharika (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
2:05 PM	Kinshuka Beniwal (Dept. of Science, MIM)
2:10 PM	Shreya Prakash (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
2:15 PM	Nidhi Goswami (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
2:20 PM	Kalyani Mishra (Dept. of Biotechnology, MIM)
2:25 PM	Palak (Dept. of Management, MIM)
2:30 PM	Ritika Sharma (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
2:35 PM	Harshita/Tanushree (Dept. of Law, MLI)
2:40 PM	Reserved Slot

# **MEWAR ABHIVYAKTI - 2022**

## **Jointly Organized by MIM and MLI**

6th May 2022 (Day-3)

**LUNCH: 12:00 NOON TO 1:00 PM** 

## (Closing Ceremony)

Anchor: Nidhi Dubey & Garv, Student (Dept. of HSS, MLI)

Venue: Auditorium Time: 1:00 PM Onwards

1:00 PM	Lighting of Lamp & Offering Flowers to Saraswati Pratima by Dignitaries
1:05 PM	Maa Saraswati Vandana (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
1:10 PM	Vande Matram
1:15 PM	Felicitation of Guests
1:20 PM	Welcome Address by Hon'ble Director, Dr. Alka Agarwal
1:30 PM	Speech by Guest
1:40 PM	Presidential Address by Hon'ble Chairman, Dr. Ashok Kr. Gadiya
CU	JLTURAL EVENTS (Competition) (2:00 PM Onwards)
2:00 PM	Group Dance, Gaurav & Group (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
2:10 PM	Fashion Show, Balraj & Group (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
2:20 PM	Group Dance, Deepak & Group (Dept. of Law, MLI)
2:30 PM	Fashion Show, Namrata & Group (Dept. of Teacher Education, B.Ed., MIM)
2:40 PM	Group Dance, Kajal & Group (Dept. of Biotechnology, MIM)
2:50 PM	Fashion Show, Gaurav & Group (Dept. of Computer Science, MIM)
3:00 PM	Group Dance, Prerna & Group (Dept. of Management, MIM)
3:10 PM	Fashion Show, Akanksha-Khyati & Group (Dept. of HSS, MLI)

3:20 PM	Group Dance, Mantasha & Group (Dept. of Teacher Education,
	B.Ed., MIM)
3:30 PM	Fashion Show, Akshay Tyagi & Group (Dept. of Law, MLI)
3:40 PM	Group Dance, Sonia & Group (Dept. of HSS, MLI)
3:50 PM	Fashion Show, Diksha & Group (Dept. of Biotechnology, MIM)
4:00 PM	Fashion Show, Yash & Group (Dept. of Management, MIM)
4:10 PM	Group Dance, Ritika & Group (Dept. of Commerce, MIM)
4:20 PM	Special performance by Chirag-Anirudh & Group (MLI)
	PRIZE DISTRIBUTION (4:20 PM Onwards)